Switching Stats Widget from Individual to Team

This forum provides an FAQ for users as well as allowing you to ask questions about MundayWeb's very popular BOINC stats services.
Post Reply
GRodrigu
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 3:13 am

Switching Stats Widget from Individual to Team

Post by GRodrigu » Sat Jul 14, 2007 7:20 pm

I've looked everywhere for the answer to this question. I've had my individual account for some time...Now I've joined a team and I would like to switch to that team. How do I do that?

TIA,
George :-)

Neil
Site Admin
Posts: 1343
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 8:35 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by Neil » Sun Jul 15, 2007 1:41 pm

Hi George,

If you log into your All In One account at http://boinc.mundayweb.com/one and then proceed to "Your Graphics", you can choose which team is used by your All In One team stats graphic. This will also change the team used by the Yahoo desktop widget.

Hope this helps,

Neil.

GRodrigu
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 3:13 am

Post by GRodrigu » Sun Jul 22, 2007 11:03 pm

Hi Neil,

Thanks...I've just brought up the Yahoo Widget for teams and everything came through...

George :-)

Post Reply